Victoria's Virtual Library . .
. search the web . about us

Links to

A to Z Listing - Library Services

A-Z Libraries | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Services | A-Z Mobile Libraries

Click on the name of the library service to find out more details.

  Website Phone Fax
Bayside Library Service http://www.bayside.vic.gov.au/library.htm 9591 5907 9592 8064
Brimbank Libraries http://www.brimbanklibraries.vic.gov.au/ 9249 4296 9364 9389
Campaspe Regional Library http://www.campaspe.vic.gov.au/library 5481 2400 5481 2290
Casey-Cardinia Library Corporation http://www.cclc.vic.gov.au 5990 0100 5996 2533
Central Highlands Libraries Click here 5338 6800 5331 7908
City of Boroondara Library Service http://www.boroondara.vic.gov.au/libraries 9278 4666 9278 4677
Corangamite Regional Library Corporation http://www.corangamitelibrary.vic.gov.au/ 5232 1160 5232 1880
Darebin Libraries http://www.darebin-libraries.vic.gov.au/ 1300 655 355 9461 4859
Eastern Regional Libraries Corporation http://www.yourlibrary.com.au 1300 737 277
East Gippsland Shire Library http://www.eastgippsland.vic.gov.au/Libraries 5152 4225 5152 6633
Frankston Library Service http://library.frankston.vic.gov.au/ 9784 1020 9784 1750
Gannawarra Library Service Click here 5452 1546 5450 3527
Geelong Regional Library Corporation http://www.geelonglibraries.vic.gov.au 5272 6010 5272 6036
Glen Eira Library Service library.gleneira.vic.gov.au 9524 3245 9563 9650
Glenelg Libraries http://www.glenelglibraries.vic.gov.au/ 5522 2265 5522 2291
Goldfields Library Corporation http://www.ncgrl.vic.gov.au/ 5449 2700
Goulburn Valley Regional Library Corporation http://www.gvrlc.vic.gov.au/ 1300 374 765 5832 1690
Greater Dandenong Libraries Click here 1300 630 920 9547 4761
High Country Library Corporation http://www.hclc.vic.gov.au 5722 4211 5721 5532
Hobsons Bay Libraries http://libraries.hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au 1300 462 542 9932 1346
Hume Libraries http://www.humelibraries.vic.gov.au 9356 6900 9356 6919
Indigo Shire Libraries http://www.indigoshirelibraries.com.au/client/inls 1300 365 003
Kingston Information and Library Service http://library.kingston.vic.gov.au 1300 135 668 9587 6184
Latrobe City Library http://www.latrobe.vic.gov.au/library 5128 5436 5128 5433
Maribyrnong Library Service http://www.maribyrnong.vic.gov.au/library 9688 0290 9689 5283
Melbourne Library Service http://www.melbournelibraryservice.com.au 9658 9658 9654 4854
Melton Library and Information Service Click here 9747 5300 9363 1491
Mildura Rural City Council Library Service http://www.mildura.vic.gov.au/library 5018 8350 5023 8140
Mitchell Shire Library & Information Service http://libraries.mitchellshire.vic.gov.au/ 5782 1322 5781 1660
Monash Public Library Service http://www.monlib.vic.gov.au 9568 7232 9563 3070
Moonee Valley Library Service http://libraries.mvcc.vic.gov.au/ 8325 1900 9379 8072
Moreland City Libraries Click here 9353 4000 9354 2159
Mornington Peninsula Library http://ourlibrary.mornpen.vic.gov.au/ 5950 1713 5950 1702
Murrindindi Library Service http://www.murrindindi.vic.gov.au/Libraries/ 5772 0349 5772 2637
Port Phillip Library Service http://www.portphillip.vic.gov.au/library.html 9209 6655 9537 1747
State Library of Victoria http://www.slv.vic.gov.au/ 8664 7000
Stonnington Library and Information Service http://www.stonnington.vic.gov.au/library 8290 8002 9826 4238
Swan Hill Regional Library Service Click here 03 5036 2480 03 5036 2483
Vision Australia Information Library Service Click here 1300 654 656 9864 9677
Wellington Library Service Click here 5142 3368 5142 3499
West Gippsland Regional Library Corporation http://www.wgrlc.vic.gov.au/ 5622 2849 5622 3089
Whitehorse Manningham Regional Library Corporation http://www.wev.vic.gov.au 9896 4333 9896 4348
Wimmera Regional Library Corporation http://www.wrlc.org.au 5382 1777 5382 0727
Wyndham City Library Service https://www.wyndham.vic.gov.au/libraries 8734 2600 9748 9042
Yarra Libraries http://www.yarracity.vic.gov.au/library/ 1300 695 427 8417 6666
Yarra Plenty Regional Library Service http://www.yprl.vic.gov.au/ 9408 7888 9408 8231
Picture Victoria logo
My Language